Strong Team for your satisfaction

Consulting with problem-solving competence

We are happy to provide you with advice and information about any questions you may have regarding Lorünser products and solutions.

Management

Jürgen Thurnher

CEO & Sales Management

Hubert Müller

Technical Management & Innovation

Mario Rabitsch

Commercial Manager & Purchasing

Hannah Mellacher

Management Assistance & Human Ressources
hannah.mellacher@loruenser.org

Sales

Abderrahim KahKah

Area Sales Manager / Middle East & Africa
abka@loruenser.org

Martin Seidl

Area Sales Manager / Europe
martin.seidl@loruenser.org

Christian Kortleitner

Area Sales Manager / Asia
christian.kortleitner@loruenser.org

Djeimes Koch

Area Sales Manager / North & South America
djeimes.koch@loruenser.org

Back Office

Helena Javorac

Project Manager Export - Sales International
helena.javorac@loruenser.org

Michaela Giussani

Project Manager Export - Sales International
michaela.giussani@loruenser.org

Tomislav Hlevnjak

Tender Manager / Middle East & Africa
tomislav.hlevnjak@loruenser.org

Marco Wölbitsch

Project Manager Export - Sales Europe
marco.woelbitsch@loruenser.org

Katharina Hagen

Project Manager Export - Sales Europe
katharina.hagen@loruenser.org

Purchase

NICOLE BAILONI

Patrick Schwenninger

Technology

Markus Bitsche

Head of construction - technical design
markus.bitsche@loruenser.org

Mario Huber

Technical designer
mario.huber@loruenser.org

HVDC

Matthias Kleinhappl

Head of HVDC & Product Management
matthias.kleinhappl@loruenser.org

Mario Böttiger

Project Manager Export - Sales HVDC
mario.boettiger@loruenser.org

Paul Krivchenia

Tender & Project Manager HVDC
paul.krivchenia@loruenser.org

DOMINIK WEBER

Project & Productmanagement
dominik.weber@loruenser.org

Apprentices

Sophia Bitsche

Apprentice office administrator
2. Apprenticeship year

Adriana Müller

Apprentice office administrator
3. Apprenticeship year

Ella Samardzic

Apprentice technical draft
2. Apprenticeship year